Sundays Diocese of WEstern Anglican

9:00 AM Pacific-10:00 AM Mountain--11:00 AM Central--12:00 PM Eastern

Holy Spirit Anglican, Billings facebook.com/HSACBillings

Grace Anglican Church, Sheridan facebook.com/SheridanGraceAnglican

Christ Church Anglican, Phoenix christchurchphoenix.org/resources/cca-sermons

Christ Church Anglican, Butte youtube.com/channel/UCT3crP4h3R-9ImIovd48oQQ

St. John's, Utah sjutah.org  


9:30 AM Pacific-10:30 AM Mountain--11:30 AM Central--12:30 PM Eastern

Community of St. Columba facebook.com/CommunityOfSaintColumba

Living Faith, Tempe www.livingfaithanglican.org/livingfaithathome

Grace Anglican Boise facebook.com/graceanglican.org

Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Ocean Beach facebook.com/holytrinityob


10:00 AM Pacific-11:00 AM Mountain--12:00 AM Central--1:00 PM Eastern

St. Luke's Anglican Church  facebook.com/stlukesanglican

All Saints Anglican Cathedral, Long Beach CA  www.youtube.com/channel/UCmzujfftrnoolchjVwraMAg

Christ the King (Poway & Ramona)  facebook.com/ctksd

St Stephen's Anglican Church zoom.us/j/6552244994 Meeting ID: 655 224 499

Christ’s Church Yucaipa facebook.com/ChristsChurchPage/videos/

St James Anglican, Costa Mesa www.stjamesnb.org

St. David's, Burbank stdavidsanglican.org/media

Christ the King, Moscow www.moscowanglican.com

Grace Anglican Church, Carlsbad graceanglicanchurch.com

St. Paul's Church, Murietta www.facebook.com/stpaulsmurrieta

St. Martin's Anglican Church, Las Vegas www.facebook.com/Stmartinslasvegas



10:30 AM Pacific-11:30 AM Mountain--12:30 PM Central--1:30 PM Eastern

King's Cross Anglican Church kingscrosstucson.org

Anglican Church of the Holy Spirit, Prescott, AZ facebook.com/AnglicanChurchPrescott


11:30 AM Pacific,--12:30 Mountain--1:30 PM Central--2:30 PM Eastern

Christ the Redeemer, Yuma  facebook.com/Christ-the-Redeemer-Anglican-Church-A-Christian-Community-162769100280


4:00 PM Pacific--5:00 PM Mountain--6:00 PM Central-7:00 PM Eastern

Holy Spirit Anglican Church, San Diego www.facebook.com/HolySpiritAnglican


5:00 PM Pacific--6:00 PM Mountain--7:00 PM Central--8:00 PM Eastern

Anglican Campus Fellowship facebook.com/ACFASU


4:30 PM Pacific--5:30 PM Mountain--6:30 PM Central--7:30 PM Eastern

Bozeman Anglican, Bozeman, MT facebook.com/bozemananglican


Uploaded

Christ Church, Fallbrook (Uploaded Saturday night) christchurchfallbrook.org/worship-at-home.html

ACNA Churches

Many more churches are worshiping online! Click here to find more in the Anglican Church of North America, listed by time!

Weekday SErvices

Morning Prayer


7:00 AM Pacific--8:00 AM Mountain Time--9:00 AM Central--10:00 Eastern


Holy Spirit Anglican, Billings, MO  facebook.com/HSACBillings (Monday-Friday)

St. John's, Utah sjutah.org/morning-prayer (Monday - Friday)


7:30 AM Pacific--8:30 AM Mountain--9:30 AM Central--10:30 AM Eastern


Holy Spirit Anglican,  San Diego--facebook.com/HolySpiritAnglican (Monday-Friday)

All Saints Anglican Cathedral, Long Beach--email office@allsaintslb.com or use the contact form for information and links.



8:30 AM Pacific--9:30 AM Mountain Time--10:30 AM Central--11:30 AM Eastern


Anglican Church of the Epiphany, La Mirada: Look for the Zoom Link on facebook.com/acelamirada


10:00 AM Pacific--11:00 AM Mountain Time--12:00 PM Central--1:00 PM Eastern


St. Stephen's Anglican Church, Tustin, CA  zoom.us/j/6552244994  Meeting ID: 655 224 4994 (Monday-Friday)




Evening Prayer


5:00 PM Pacific--6:00 PM Mountain--7:00 PM Central--8:00 PM Eastern

St. John's Utah sjutah.org/evening-prayer (Monday - Friday)


5:30 PM Pacific--6:30 PM Mountain--7:30 PM Central--8:30 PM Eastern


Holy Spirit Anglican, Billings, MO  facebook.com/HSACBillings (Wednesdays)


6:00 PM Pacific--7:00 PM MOuntain--8:00 PM Central--9:00 PM Eastern


Holy Spirit Anglican, San Diego facebook.com/HolySpiritAnglican (Monday-Friday)


All Saints Anglican Cathedral, Long Beach--email office@allsaintslb.com or use the contact form for information and links.


6:45 PM Pacific--7:45 Mountain--8:45 Central--9:45 Eastern


Grace Anglican Church, Carlsbad zoom.us/j/667376393 (Wednesdays)


Compline

8:30 PM Pacific--9:30 PM Mountain--10:30 Central--11:30 Eastern

Holy Spirit Anglican, Billings, MO facebook.com/HSACBillings (Monday-Friday)



Bible Study


Wednesdays

Holy Spirit Anglican, Billings, MO by ZOOM (Wednesdays, after Evening Prayer); approximately 9:00 Pacific; contact church for details.


Sundays


11:00 AM PST--12:00 PM Mountain--1:00 PM Central--2:00 PM Eastern


Living Faith Anglican, Tempe AZ by Zoom, three options. Email the church for details

  • Fellowship Hall--Open to everyone)
  • Playground--For families with children
  • Youth Room--For youth (6th-12th gr.) and youth leaders