Sundays ONLINE in the Diocese of WEstern Anglicans

Note: Many of these churches are now offering socially distanced in-person attendance as well as meeting online. Check their websites to see how to attend safely.


9:00 AM Pacific--9:00 AM AZ--10:00 AM Mountain--11:00 AM Central--12:00 PM Eastern

Grace, Sheridan, WY facebook.com/SheridanGraceAnglican

Holy Spirit, Billings, MT  facebook.com/HSACBillings

St. John's, Salt Lake City, UT facebook.com/SaintJohnsUtah/live

Christ Church, Butte, MT  youtube.com/channel/UCT3crP4h3R-9ImIovd48oQQ


9:15 AM Pacific--10:15 AM AZ--10:15 AM Mountain--11:15 AM Central--12:15 PM Eastern

Living Faith, Tempe, AZ www.livingfaithanglican.org/livingfaithathome


9:30 AM Pacific--10:30 AM AZ--10:30 AM Mountain--11:30 AM Central--12:30 PM Eastern

Grace, Boise, ID facebook.com/graceanglican.org


9:45 AM Pacific--10:45 AM Arizona--10:45 AM Mountain--11:45 AM Central--12:45 PM Eastern

Grace, Carlsbad, CA  graceanglicanchurch.com


10:00 AM Pacific--11:00 AM AZ--11:00 AM Mountain--12:00 AM Central--1:00 PM Eastern

All Saints Cathedral, Long Beach, CA youtube.com/channel/UCmzujfftrnoolchjVwraMAg

Christ Church, Fallbrook, CA  youtube.com/channel/UCXymsfB0KnxMZOq-i6SKq6g

Christ’s Church, Yucaipa, CA facebook.com/ChristsChurchPage/videos

Christ the King (Poway & Ramona), San Diego, CA youtube.com/channel/UCIzh7R7BeKQ7ioFlovm9Scw

St. David's, Burbank, CA stdavidsanglican.org/media

St James Anglican, Costa Mesa, CA youtube.com/channel/UCv2q-6IqK0E5CUhwU3zU7Lw/videos

St. Luke's , Montrose, CA youtube.com/channel/UCko8Ize1Dy5QG0EVafQP8rw/live

St. Martin's, Las Vegas www.facebook.com/Stmartinslasvegas

St Stephen's, Tustin, CA  zoom.us/j/6552244994 Meeting ID: 655 224 499 Please email ststephenstustin@gmail.com to request the Meeting Password.


10:15 AM Pacific--11:15 AM AZ--11:15 AM Mountain--12:15 PM Central--1:15 PM Eastern

St. Paul's, Murietta, CA www.facebook.com/stpaulsmurrieta


10:30 AM Pacific--11:30 AM AZ--11:30 AM Mountain--12:30 PM Central--1:30 PM Eastern

Branches of the Cross, Vista CA https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85235352144

Holy Trinity, Ocean Beach , CA https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGo5VObMpLqUo81Fhdcmp6w

United Christ Church of India, Phoenix, AZ https://us02web.zoom.us/j/240719422


11:00 AM Pacific--12:00 PM AZ--12:00 PM Mountain--1:00 PM Central--2:00 PM Eastern

Incarnation, Roseville, CA facebook.com/IncarnationMissionRoseville


11:30 AM Pacific--12:30 AM AZ--12:30 Mountain--1:30 PM Central--2:30 PM Eastern

Christ the Redeemer, Yuma , AZ facebook.com/Christ-the-Redeemer-Anglican-Church-A-Christian-Community-162769100280


1:00 PM Pacific -- 2:00 PM AZ--2:00 PM Mountain -- 3:00 PM Central -- 3:30 PM Eastern

Church of the Holy Spirit, Prescott, AZ www.anglicanchurchholyspirit.com/live-stream.html


4:30 PM Pacific--5:30 PM AZ--5:30 PM Mountain--6:30 PM Central-7:30 PM Eastern

King's Cross, Oro Valley, AZ facebook.com/kingscrosstucson (Up until the end of announcements; does not include the liturgy of the eucharist)


5:00 PM Pacific--6:00P PM AZ--6:00 PM Mountain--7:00 PM Central--8:00 PM Eastern

Anglican Campus Fellowship, Tempe, AZ  via ZOOM email  hernest75@gmail.com  for link.


Recorded

Holy Spirit, San Diego, CA https://www.holyspiritchurchsd.org/sermons; clergy communion visits available--contact the church (619) 324-9171 or admin@holyspir

ACNA Churches

Many more churches are worshiping online! Click here to find more in the Anglican Church of North America, listed by time!